후기

9.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.8
편안함
9.6
숙소 위치
9.6
시설
9.5
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    Robin
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일

    Wonderful, would definitely come back. Mario is an excellent host, location is perfect

    nothing not to like
    Mario was an excellent host, very friendly and accommodating. The location was great, short walk to the city center, and easy to find. Parking is off site, free, and a very short walk to the B&B and city center, easy to find with GPS. Would definitely stay here again. Mario recommended a great restaurant around the block from the B&B, which was fantastic. Very happy with this selection
    Roxana Sterian
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 9일

    Great hosts and cozy villa

    Martha
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 5일

    Beautiful Renovated Accomodation in Albi

    We enjoyed our stay at Villa Caroline immensely. The property has been completely renovated by the owners/hosts and is truly wonderful. We hope to return soon. The view, amenities and location were all great. Since it was a nice day breakfast was served on the balcony.....the same place we were able to sit and enjoy a bottle of wine under the twinkling patio lights the night before. Free parking was a couple of blocks away, but we were able to pull up to the front door to unload and reload our luggage on departure day, so it wasn't a big deal. Mario even recommended a great restaurant for dinner and ordered the taxi for us. Fabulous hospitality!!!!
    Jill
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일
    Wonderful place to stay in Albi. Great host, fantastic house with great views, and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend.
    Nicholas
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일

    Relaxing getaway in the shadow of Albi's famed cathedral

    Recommend softer mattresses.
    Mario and Patricia were outstanding hosts. Very personable and helpful.
    Carmen Lucina
    ve

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 4일

    Great

    Todo
    Michael
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일

    Friendly warm welcome in a characterful home.

    The warm welcome and exceptional view across the river to the cathedral. Beautifully located for the city.
    Eduardo
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    One of our best stays in France

    Nothing
    The host was very kind and supportive. Bed and room very comfortable, excelent breakfast, nice location.
    Esther
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 28일

    Wonderful stay.

    Quiet and good night sleep. Great view and location. Host extremely helpful
    Giovanni
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 25일

    Wonderful place. Very central.

    Lyndal
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 23일

    Fabulous location, great host and beautiful decor!

    Loved the decor! It was stylish, contemporary and light filled. Also, the view from the Cathedral View room and the terrace is amazing!! Mario and his wife were warm and welcoming. The breakfast was fabulous and plentiful. The whole experience was just wonderful.
    Janet
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 19일

    Lovely place to stay with a delightful, helpful host. Thoroughly recommended.

    Nothing at all! We have not one single negative comment to make.
    The property, as we learnt from our wonderful host Mario, is also their home and it was lovely. Our room was a generous size with a great view of the town out of the window, it was spotlessly clean (and I am very very fussy!!), the decor was really tasteful and the facilities (shower, basin etc) all great quality and a high standard. There was even a kitchenette area for the guests to use with tea and coffee and cold water in the fridge. There really was nothing to fault. Breakfast was fresh croissants, fresh bread, fruit purée, honey, cheese, homemade yogurt (lovely!!) and fresh fruit was also on offer. Mario even made us a bruschetta with fresh tomatoes, olive oil...!!! We arrived in the rain... up the wrong street... and Mario rushed out with an umbrella to find us. We really couldn’t have asked for more. We would stay here again without a doubt. I was unfortunate enough to contract food poisoning when on holiday in Albi (from an otherwise very nice restaurant, so just bad luck,) but when Mario heard I was ill he sent my husband up after breakfast with a basket of bread and croissants just in case something dry would help when I started to feel better. As you can appreciate, we thoroughly recommend this hotel as we could not have been looked after any better. Thank you Mario!
    Brendan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 28일

    Really wonderful experience! Host, breakfast, room are all superb!

    Location great! Stunning view of cathedral! Friendly, knowledgeable host! Room great, comfy bed.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 23일

    Great accommodation with wonderful hosts.

    Excellent warm welcome from Mario. The room was spacious, well equipped and comfortable with a lovely view over Albi. The guests kitchen area was an added unexpected bonus, with access to the lovely terrace.
    Gerdie De Beer
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 13일

    Lovely stylish place with a great view!

    No coffee facility in the room
    Excellent location in Albi
    Michiko
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 7일

    A cozy place with a view of a Cathedral from the pateo for breakfast.

    Everything was good.
    The owner Mario was great. He was helpful in many ways.
    Tone
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amit
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 19일

    Excellent, a place to return to.

    The hall connecting the guest rooms on the 2nd floor has a very squeaky floor. If you cross it at late hours, it may wake up the other guests.
    Mario is a charming host, speaks fluent English and very helpful. Excellent location - a peaceful spot across the river, short walking distance from the Cathedral. Highly recommended!
    Carolyn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 6일

    A pleasure from start to finish.

    Honestly, nothing could have been better. Charming house and charming and attentive host.
    The whole experience was wonderful - the house, the room, the terrace with the best view across the Tarn to the Cathedral.
이용 후기 로딩중