Recensioni

9,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,8
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,5
Staff
9,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    Laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018

    La magia di Albi e un pernottamento super

    Posizione eccellente per visitare Albi. Camera comoda, spaziosa e con una bella vista. Struttura molto piacevole e ben tenuta e infine i proprietari gentilissimi e amichevoli. Difficile trovare meglio
    Monica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018
    Nulla.
    La vista dalla camera e dalla terrazza, bellissime. Colazione molto buona. Proprietario molto gentile e disponibile, ottimi i suoi consigli sulla città e sui dintorni.
    Laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robin
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 giugno 2018

    Wonderful, would definitely come back. Mario is an excellent host, location is perfect

    nothing not to like
    Mario was an excellent host, very friendly and accommodating. The location was great, short walk to the city center, and easy to find. Parking is off site, free, and a very short walk to the B&B and city center, easy to find with GPS. Would definitely stay here again. Mario recommended a great restaurant around the block from the B&B, which was fantastic. Very happy with this selection
    Roxana Sterian
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 giugno 2018

    Great hosts and cozy villa

    Martha
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2018

    Beautiful Renovated Accomodation in Albi

    We enjoyed our stay at Villa Caroline immensely. The property has been completely renovated by the owners/hosts and is truly wonderful. We hope to return soon. The view, amenities and location were all great. Since it was a nice day breakfast was served on the balcony.....the same place we were able to sit and enjoy a bottle of wine under the twinkling patio lights the night before. Free parking was a couple of blocks away, but we were able to pull up to the front door to unload and reload our luggage on departure day, so it wasn't a big deal. Mario even recommended a great restaurant for dinner and ordered the taxi for us. Fabulous hospitality!!!!
    Jill
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 maggio 2018
    Wonderful place to stay in Albi. Great host, fantastic house with great views, and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend.
    Nicholas
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 maggio 2018

    Relaxing getaway in the shadow of Albi's famed cathedral

    Recommend softer mattresses.
    Mario and Patricia were outstanding hosts. Very personable and helpful.
    Carmen Lucina
    ve

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018

    Great

    Todo
    Michael
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    Friendly warm welcome in a characterful home.

    The warm welcome and exceptional view across the river to the cathedral. Beautifully located for the city.
    Eduardo
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 aprile 2018

    One of our best stays in France

    Nothing
    The host was very kind and supportive. Bed and room very comfortable, excelent breakfast, nice location.
    Esther
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 marzo 2018

    Wonderful stay.

    Quiet and good night sleep. Great view and location. Host extremely helpful
    Giovanni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 febbraio 2018

    Wonderful place. Very central.

    Lyndal
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 febbraio 2018

    Fabulous location, great host and beautiful decor!

    Loved the decor! It was stylish, contemporary and light filled. Also, the view from the Cathedral View room and the terrace is amazing!! Mario and his wife were warm and welcoming. The breakfast was fabulous and plentiful. The whole experience was just wonderful.
    Janet
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 febbraio 2018

    Lovely place to stay with a delightful, helpful host. Thoroughly recommended.

    Nothing at all! We have not one single negative comment to make.
    The property, as we learnt from our wonderful host Mario, is also their home and it was lovely. Our room was a generous size with a great view of the town out of the window, it was spotlessly clean (and I am very very fussy!!), the decor was really tasteful and the facilities (shower, basin etc) all great quality and a high standard. There was even a kitchenette area for the guests to use with tea and coffee and cold water in the fridge. There really was nothing to fault. Breakfast was fresh croissants, fresh bread, fruit purée, honey, cheese, homemade yogurt (lovely!!) and fresh fruit was also on offer. Mario even made us a bruschetta with fresh tomatoes, olive oil...!!! We arrived in the rain... up the wrong street... and Mario rushed out with an umbrella to find us. We really couldn’t have asked for more. We would stay here again without a doubt. I was unfortunate enough to contract food poisoning when on holiday in Albi (from an otherwise very nice restaurant, so just bad luck,) but when Mario heard I was ill he sent my husband up after breakfast with a basket of bread and croissants just in case something dry would help when I started to feel better. As you can appreciate, we thoroughly recommend this hotel as we could not have been looked after any better. Thank you Mario!
    Brendan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 novembre 2017

    Really wonderful experience! Host, breakfast, room are all superb!

    Location great! Stunning view of cathedral! Friendly, knowledgeable host! Room great, comfy bed.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 ottobre 2017

    Great accommodation with wonderful hosts.

    Excellent warm welcome from Mario. The room was spacious, well equipped and comfortable with a lovely view over Albi. The guests kitchen area was an added unexpected bonus, with access to the lovely terrace.
    Gerdie De Beer
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 ottobre 2017

    Lovely stylish place with a great view!

    No coffee facility in the room
    Excellent location in Albi
    Michiko
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 ottobre 2017

    A cozy place with a view of a Cathedral from the pateo for breakfast.

    Everything was good.
    The owner Mario was great. He was helpful in many ways.
Caricamento recensioni...